Thursday, June 28, 2012

The Lost Soul is Now Avalaible!

The Lost Soul (Fallen Souls Series, Book 1) is now available on Amazon and B&N!

Amazon UK:


Spin-off of the Fallen Star Series.

My name is Gemma Lucas and my life is going good. Alex and I eliminated the star and Stephan and the Death Walkers. Finally I can relax and focus on freeing my father from the Room of Forbidden.

At least that’s what I thought. But things are never that easy.

Just when I’ve put the past behind, Lost Souls cross over into the Real World. Then Alex disappears without a trace. As I desperately search for him, I discover secrets I wish I could forget—secrets Alex has been keeping for me. And I’m not sure what to do. Or who I can trust.

Follow by Email